MHLA Announces 2019-20 Board of Directors

June 7, 2019

The 2019 MHLA Nominating Committee Report was voted on and approved by Members at the Annual Meeting at the Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport on June 7, 2019. We are pleased to welcome the following new Board Members:

Katarina Burns, Gaithersburg Marriott Washingtonian Center
Linda Westgate, The Hotel at the University of Maryland
Beth Brainard, Hotel Revival
Thomas Poteau, MGM National Harbor
Ben Seidel, Real Hospitality Group

The Executive Committee will remain in place for another term:

Chair – Chuck Chandler, Hampton Inn Columbia-South/SpringHill Suites Columbia
Vice Chair – Katie Doherty, Holiday Inn Gaithersburg
Treasurer – Jim Starke, Best Western Plus BWI Airport/Arundel Mills
Secretary – Monroe Harrison, Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
Immediate Past Chair – Michael Henningsen, Plamondon Hospitality Partners

Congratulations to all new and returning Board Members!

Click here to view the full Board of Directors.

Comments are closed.