

2021 MHLA LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

VOTING MEMBERS:

Jim Starke, General Manager,

Committee Co-Chair

Best Western Plus BWI Airport/ Arundel Mills

Kevin Keogan, General Manager

Cambria Suites Rockville

Jacki Meiser, Vice President & General Counsel

Cherry Cove Group

Charles Perrell, General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn & Homewood Suites

by HiltonRockville-Gaithersburg

Jason Curtis, General Manager

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Dan Jasinski, Regional Director-Operations

Real Hospitality Group

Skip Cerf, General Manager

Sheraton Baltimore North

Chuck Chandler, Chairman

Maryland Hotel Lodging Association

ADVISORY MEMBERS:

Travis Cutler, Government Affairs

Marriott International, Inc.

MHLA Staff / Lobbyists:

Frank Boston & Ari Plaut,

Lobbyists and Attorneys

Law Offices of Frank D. Boston, III

Ben Seidel, President & CEO,

Committee Co-Chair

Real Hospitality Group

Beth Brainard, General Manager

Canopy by Hilton Baltimore Harbor Point

Mark Elman, General Manager

Clarion Resort Fountainebleau Hotel

Kerry Watson, Vice President,

Government Affairs

MGM National Harbor

Katarina Burns, General Manager

Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center

Raymond Sneed, Director of Operations

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Hotel

Pete Mangione, General Manager

Turf Valley Resort

Scott Nowak, Government Affairs

Hilton

Amy Rohrer, President & CEO

Maryland Hotel Lodging Association